الصين باث قنبلة هدية مجموعات الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Sophia

رقم الهاتف : +8618122374201

ال WhatsApp : +8618122374201

Free call
خط الانتاج

يمكننا تزويد شركائنا بمجموعة من الخدمات مثل البحث والتطوير وتصميم وإنتاج منتجات العناية الشخصية بالجمال وتصفيف الشعر. في الوقت الحاضر ، في حدود طاقتنا الشهرية التي تبلغ 1000،000 قطعة ويتم إنتاجها في مصنعنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 4000 متر مربع والذي يحتوي على مختبرين مستقلين ومركزين للبحث والتطوير و 12 خط إنتاج يعمل به حوالي 300 موظف.

لدى إدارة فريقنا مدير عمليات العلامة التجارية من أفضل 500 شركة مدرجة في العالم. قد دربت العديد من شركات التصدير الرائدة في مختلف الصناعات ولدينا وجهات نظرنا الفريدة بشأن إدارة الفريق وثقافة الشركات وتسويق العلامة التجارية وتطوير المؤسسات. هناك مدراء تقنيون ومهندسون في مجال البحث والتطوير من الشركات المدرجة في البورصة ، يمكنهم تطوير منتجات مناسبة للسوق وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، ويقومون باستمرار بتحسينها وتحسينها. هدفنا هو مساعدة وتدريب العملاء لتصبح الشركات الرائدة في صناعة الجمال!

OEM / ODM

طالما يوفر العميل النموذج ، يمكننا تحسين الصيغة وفقًا للعينة ، ويمكنك أيضًا إخبارنا بالطلب على الإنتاج لدينا.

لدينا شركاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون لزيارة المصنع كل عام. ونحن نقدم دائمًا حلول منتجات احترافية وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفين. سنستمر في تطوير منتجات جديدة وصيغ أفضل في المستقبل ، تمامًا كما نفعل الآن.

R & D

تجربتنا الغنية مع خدمة العملاء الممتازة وخبراتنا في مجال الجودة والتكوين ، لأننا نعرف أن هؤلاء هم من يقدرون تجار التجزئة الرائدين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
Weddells هي شركة مبتكرة ومغامرة مع قدرات قوية للبحث والتطوير. توفر قدراتنا القوية في مجال البحث والتطوير ميزة تفوق نظرائنا وكذلك خبرتنا في مجال الرعاية الشخصية وصناعات التكنولوجيا الحيوية التي تمكننا من توفير مجموعة متجانسة من الصياغة مع القدرة على تخصيص الصياغة لاحتياجات عملائنا المحددة.

10 من موظفي البحث والتطوير ، ينتجون بشكل أساسي الضروريات اليومية للعناية الشخصية مثل الصابون اليدوي ، قنابل الحمام ، أملاح الاستحمام ، بدلات الاستحمام ، الشامبو ، المكيف ، غسول الجسم وما إلى ذلك. مصلحتنا هي أنه يمكن إجراء تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Jewelry Bath Bombs for sales
Good quality Jewelry Bath Bombs for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4
Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4
Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd

  • Production Line

        We can provide our partners with a series of services such as research and development, design and production of beauty and hairdressing personal care products. At present, within our monthly capacity of 1000,000pcs and produced in our 4,000 square meters factory which contain 2 independent laboratories, 2 R&D center,12 production lines with around 300 employees.

     

        Our team management has the director of brand operation from the top 500 listed companies in the world. Had have trained several leading export enterprises in different industries and have our own unique views on team management, corporate culture, brand marketing and enterprise development. There are technical directors and R&D engineers from listed companies, who can develop products suitable for the market according to customer needs, and constantly improve and improve them. Our goal is to help and train customers to become the leading enterprises in the beauty industry!

  • OEM/ODM

        As long as the customer provides the model, we can improve the formula according to the sample, and you can also tell us the demand for our production.

     

        We have partners from all over the world come visit our factory every year. And we always provide professional product solutions according to the needs for different customers. We will continue to develop new products and better formulas in the future, just as we do now.

  • R&D

        Our rich experience combined with our excellent customer service, quality orientated and formulation expertise , because we know those are valued by leading worldwide retailers.
    Weddells is an innovative and enterprising company with strong R&D capabilities. Our strong R&D capabilities provide us the edge over peers as well as with our expertise in the personal care and bio-tech industries enable us to provide on-trend portfolio of formulation yet ability to customize formulation for our customers’ specific needs.

     

        10 R&D personnel, mainly produces personal care daily necessities such as handmade soap, bath bombs, bath salts, bath suits, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion etc. our advantage is that OEM and ODM can be carried out according to the customer's needs.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Weddells Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Sophia

Tel: +8618122374201

Fax: 86-020-80923405

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)